Ian Miles - These Things Happen

Image of Ian Miles - These Things Happen


Ian's first release! This E.P. comes in a handmade case folded from recycled paper made out of waste collected from coffee plantations in Costa Rica. Exotic!

You can listen to the E.P. in full on bandcamp.

Track List:

1. Epiphany
2. Growing Pains
3. the Promise
4. Migraine Graveyard
5. 11.11

Also available as part of our 4 Artist Bundle!