PJ Liguori - Stories From Somewhere

Image of PJ Liguori - Stories From Somewhere


PJ's debut album!

The CD comes in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet designed by PJ. It also includes three bonus tracks, not found on the downloadable version.

Track List:
1. Jetpacks and Rollerblades
2. Happy Birthday(?)
3. Pencil Tooth
4. My Dad
5. Loser With a Story
6. Attic Adventures
7. All My Friends Are Dead
8. Powls
9. Kingdom
bonus tracks
10. jetpacks and rollerblades demo
11. happy birthday demo
12. a birthday song

Also available as part of our 4 Artist Bundle!